Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debbie Shilling

Debbie Shilling

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Shilling
"Our experience with Michael Garey has been a great one! Michael takes care of all our Homeowner and Auto Insurance needs. He is very efficient and actually does what he says he is going to do. Great customer service with he and his office staff! Hard to beat the prices with State Farm! We couldn't be more pleased!"
Profile photo of matthew martinez

matthew martinez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by matthew martinez
"This particular location has an employee named Yue (Yo), and he is a consummate professional. I was referred to his office by word of mouth from a friend that had nothing but positive feedback from his experience and the amount of savings from his switch to State Farm. I was reluctant at first but towards the end of the meeting I quickly decided to go with Yue and State Farm as I would be saving 50% on my car insurance versus the company I was with, along with astounding savings for my homeowners insurance as well. Yue is polite, friendly, and willing to work for you. He is very knowledgeable within the insurance industry and can easily tame any fears or questions you have about switching to a superior insurance company. Please promote Yue ahead of peers as I believe he is ready to lead."
Profile photo of Rodney Pryor

Rodney Pryor

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Pryor
"Yue Szeto team leader was excellent to go over my insurance plan on Auto and home insurance and even get much better pricing better coverage 👍 Thanks for taking the time and caring about the customer Rodney Pryor"
Profile photo of Laurie Kinney

Laurie Kinney

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Kinney
"Yo has been great to work. The Garey agency is going to save us a lot of money."
Profile photo of Christian Birmingham

Christian Birmingham

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Birmingham
"This agency is amazing they are all about helping you and to save you money witch is very helpful. They saved me almost $100."
Profile photo of Chance

Chance

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chance
"The person I dealt with was super helpful and extremely professional and very nice as well. She helped me accomplish exactly what I needed done and very quickly. I will definitely keep my business with this company. U guys rock"
Profile photo of Tony Azar

Tony Azar

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Azar
"This is a unique place they offer different products for different prices for different needs, I have my cars and home insurance with them for years, Not only they meet customer expectation they would exceed that, if something goes wrong all you have to do call them they're there to help you, customer service is the best ,especially Haley Dougherty , very knowledgeable and professional and courteous, She's one of the main reason I like this location, she is a really unique knowledgeable individual."
Profile photo of TerJuana Brooks

TerJuana Brooks

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TerJuana Brooks
"Michael and the agents were amazing. Very attentive, friendly, and they informed me of the best choices I had. I spoke with Yo, and he helped me bundle my home and car, he was great! If you need insurance, check them out."
Profile photo of Shawn wade

Shawn wade

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn wade
"Very knowledgeable about what I was doing"
Profile photo of Anabeli Andrade

Anabeli Andrade

December 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Anabeli Andrade
"They are quick and always answer my questions! Shout out to Sierra!"
Profile photo of Devaney

Devaney

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devaney
"I recently spoke with Yo Szeto and I felt comfortable switching to State Farm for my car insurance! He was very informative and helpful since this is my first time with StateFarm! I would recommend him to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Tawny Collins

Tawny Collins

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tawny Collins
"There are three girls there that make that office as great as it is! Jessica, Haley, and Sierra all three are so helpful and professional. It's hard to find the quality that those three bring to the table. They all get 10 stars in my book!"
Profile photo of Audra George

Audra George

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audra George
"Great customer service and communication."
Profile photo of Shawna Terhune

Shawna Terhune

December 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Shawna Terhune
"Raises rates every six months with no accidents, and no tickets. Gets more and more expensive for no reason."
Profile photo of Adriana Reagan

Adriana Reagan

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Reagan
"Yo from StateFarm is your perfect insurance guy! He is very knowledgeable and helped me understand the different policies, even answered all my silly questions! He also responds in a timely manner to text/calls and emails. They are personable, nice and very helpful. I definitely recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of ananias Ross

ananias Ross

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ananias Ross
"Great representative. He explained everything to me to where I understood and help me with the best rates. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Paul Nungeh

Paul Nungeh

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Nungeh
"Thank you for the great service and affordable rate you are offering to your customers."
Profile photo of Stirling Gandy

Stirling Gandy

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stirling Gandy
"They beat the price of my previous Local Insurance company by a lot and YO was very helpful during the quotes process and getting me Insured with them. I recommend this agency!"